Chief Patron

Dr. F. C. Kohli

College of Engineering, Pune
Padmavibhushan Awardee
Founder Vice Chairman, TCS
and Chairman, BOG, College of Engg. Pune

Advisers from Headquarters

Primary Contacts

International Advisory Committee

S. Banerjee

Former Chairman,
Atomic Energy Commission,
Chancellor, HBIN

Thomas Graule

Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Science and Technology,

National Advisory Committee

Industrial Advisory Committee

Organizing Committee

Conference Technical Committee

BMR Council of Indian Ceramic Society